Mt Pleasant Tennis Club Inc

Contact The Club

CLUB EXECUTIVE AND COMMITTEE – 2016-17 SEASON                                     

Patron:                Faith Thomas
President:            Ross Keenan
Secretary:            Marilyn Cullens
Treasurer:            Mal Clarbrough
Club Captains:      Jeff Long & Mal Clarbrough
Committee:          Kerry McCrory, Jill Reynolds, Peter Smith, Suzanne Stewart, Emily Whiteside & Faith Thomas.
Junior Tennis:       Jo Wyn-Williams, Tim Barclay.

Coaching:             Evie Ruegg coordinates a coaching team, contact or 02102774313

Clubhouse Phone:          384 5359

Senior’s Email:             

Junior’s Email:             

Address:                       11 Quarry Road, Mt Pleasant, Christchurch

Access to the courts is from Main Road via The Brae/Quarry Road OR down Rangatira Tce off St Andrew’s Hill Road or Seamont Terrace.